Disney’s “FROZEN” Movie Considered Satanic by some Church.

Quote :

“Christian radio: Disney’s Frozen is Satanic and promotes homosexuality or bestiality.

Disney animation Frozen has been attacked as ‘evil’ by a Christian pastor who claims it is indoctrinating children into ‘homosexuality or bestiality’.

Pastor Kevin Swanson of the Reformation Church and his co-host Steve Vaughn suggested on their radio show that the film is trying to turn kids gay – even though they haven’t seen the movie.”

This is one of the reasons why I turned my back from my religion, I don’t want to be in the same level as these guys, I believe this people have perverted minds and what they think this movie has is actually what they have in their head.  Homosexuality and Bestiality. 

For the record, I do not think kids would even understand or have already developed that level of understanding for them to be psychologically affected by a simple Disney movie.  How could I say so?  Personal experience, for example, as a kid, I grew up watching a lot of cartoons ( obviously like everyone else ) and I have seen the said cartoons again lately and there’s a lot of things that I didn’t understood before and realized some of them have other meanings like Bugs Bunny episodes where sometimes he pretends to be an African slave, back then I never would have get that.

 
My point is, only people with perverted minds would develop this kind of idea from a Disney movie, jeez.  These guys are morons, the worst kind of religious people I’ve seen so far.
Standard

Leave a Reply

